Netzwerkpartner

Sportfachverbände auf regionaler Ebene

Verband Ansprechpartner
Hess. Aikido Verband Markus Schein Heckerstr. 30 c, 34121 Kassel    
Hess. Akrobaten-Verband Otto Schröder Zwehrener Weg 58, 34121 Kassel    
Alpenverein Lothar Mann Grindstr. 22, 35066 Frankenberg   lothar.mann@polizei.hessen.de
Hess. Amateurboxverband Hermann Sauer Postfach 17, 34547 Edertal   hermann.sauer@gmx.net
Athletenverband Bernd Dietrich Rengershäuser Str. 26, 34132 Kassel 0561/313649 dietrich.b.j@arcor.de
Bahnengolf-Verband Mark Radziejewski Weimarer Str. 5, 36093 Künzell   mark.radziejewski@arcor.de
Basketballverband Ilse Kühn Herderstr. 3, 34233 Fuldatal 0561/817640 ilsekuehn@aol.com
Behinderten- und Reha-Sportverband Harry Apelt Haddamarweg 10, 34560 Fritzlar 0661/869769-0 harryapelt@gmx.de
Fechtclub Dr. Michael Richter Franz-Schubert-Str. 7, 34277 Fuldabrück 0561/43866 FCKassel@gmx.de
Hess. Fußball Verband Günter Schneider Kaufunger Str. 13, 34253 Lohfelden 05608/95395456  
Hess. Handball Verband Stadt Kassel Manfred Ludewig Steimel 8, 34246 Vellmar    
Hockey-Verband Hans-Jürgen Fortmüller Pestalozzistr. 9, 34260 Kaufungen 05605/6157 hans-juergen.fortmueller@web.de
Hess. Judo Verband Michael Blumenstein Ahornweg 4, 34277 Fuldabrück 0561/5746623  
Kanu-Verband Hermann Haupenthal Schulweg 9, 34314 Espenau 05673/3147 haupenthals@aol.com
Hess. Fachverband für Karate Gerhard Budeck Buchenweg 2, 34128 Kassel 0561/62208  
Kegler-Bowling-Verband Lilo Löser-Dechert Am Goldfeld 12, 35225 Baunatal 05601/86220 Lilo-Karl-Heinz.Dechert@t-online.de
Hess. Verband für Kickboxen Jürgen Freitag Gunterhäuser Str. 42, 34225 Baunatal    
Leichtathletik-Verband Ingeborg Trechsler Obervellmarsche Str. 82, 34246 Vellmar 0561/82 41 41 mobil:0178-5115931 Inge.trechsler@t-online.de
Hess. Luftsportbund Frank Schmitt Hinter den Höfen 10, 35108 Allendorf (Eder) 06452/20173 f.k.l.schmitt@t-online.de
Hess. Motorsport Verband Klaus Welteke Döncheweg 23, 34131 Kassel    
Hess. Motorbootsport Verband Jan Hörmann Kohlenstraße 39, 34121 Kassel    
Hess. Pool-Billiard Verband Rüdiger Mai Bergshäuser Str. 40, 34123 Kassel    
Hess. Radfahrer Verband Klaus-Peter Mohrdiek Zur Kalkhecke 3, 34466 Ippinghausen    
Rasenkraftsport- und Tauzieh-Verband Georg Bräutigam Lange Str. 5, 34590 Wabern    
Reit- und Fahrvereine Friedhelm Wiegand Lange Str. 87 A, 34131 Kassel 0561/315911 Friedhelmwiegand@t-online.de
Ringerverband Mirco Sippel Lentzstr. 13, 37235 Hessisch Lichtenau 05602/700873 msippel@rsv-elgershausen.de
Rollsport und Inline Verband Peter Pucher Schillerstr. 33, 64380 Roßdorf 06154/8588 ppucher@t-online.de
Rugby Club Gießen Jens Hausner Lindenstr. 9, 35435 Wettenberg   faxefix@web.de
Rugby Club Marburg Hans Heck Erlengrund 14, 35096 Weimar   Hans.Heck@freenet.de
Hess. Schach Verband Gerhard Wieprecht Heinrich-Böll-Str. 25, 34233 Fuldatal 0561/81 88 05  
Schützenverband Detlef Portele Rennwiesen 10, 34260 Kaufungen 05605/44 17 detlef.portele@t-online.de
Schwimmverband Axel Dietrich Vierbuchenstr. 19, 34212 Melsungen   Dietrich.Family@web.de
Hess. Segler Verband Klaus Stach Seebergstraße 24, 34128 Kassel    
Skiverband Skibezirk III Andreas Mädler Maulbeerplantage 20, 34123 Kassel 0561/2861345 Andreas.Maedler@t-online.de
Hess. Squash Verband Martin Ritter Kleine Feldstr. 22, 65795 Hattersheim 06190/935700 Martin.Ritter@Squasch-in-Hessen.de
Tanzsportverband Edgar Müller Rundstr. 20, 34277 Fuldabrück 05665/30302  
Hess. Tauchsport Verband Peter Seubert Auedamm 17, 34121 Kassel    
Hess.Tennisverband Bezirk Kassel Jörg Stein Georg Thöne Str. 16, 34132 Kassel 0561/4994506  
Tenniskreis Kassel-Stadt Manfred Jungnitsch Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 115 C, 34132 Kassel    
Tenniskreis Kassel-Land Wolfgang Henrich Stettiner Str. 11, 34270 Schauenburg 05601/2667 W.Henrich@t-online.de
Tischtennisverband Wolf-Dietrich Backhaus Steinstückerweg 42, 34128 Kassel   wolf.backhaus@arcor.de
Hess. Turnverband Martina Hohmann-Michels Heumarkt 11, 34471 Volkmarsen    
Turngau Waldeck e.V. Marc Köcher Ringweg 4, 34474 Diemelstadt 05642/724431 koecher@turngau-waldeck.de
Hess. Volleyball Verband Gerhard Löber Karlsbader Str. 41, 34253 Lohfelden